Comparison · 2 min read

Best Creatine + Collagen Powder for Women 2026: We Compared 5 Labels

Which one has the most collagen per scoop? We read the labels.

Evermore Creatine & Collagen pouch

By the Evermore team. We make one of the powders below, so we show where every number comes from.

3 questions. 5 labels.

Only one of the five passed all 3.

Why the collagen dose matters

  1. Collagen is a protein your body makes less of each year.
  2. The amount in each scoop is what you actually swallow.
  3. Vitamin C supports your body's own collagen formation.

1. Is the collagen amount on the label?

Some blends never say how much of each ingredient they contain.

  • ✓Evermore: 10 g collagen, 5 g creatine
  • ✓Native Essentials: 5 g and 5 g
  • ✓NeoCell: 3 g collagen, 5 g creatine
  • ✓CreaGlow: 2.5 g collagen, 5 g creatine
  • ×Ancient Nutrition: collagen amount not disclosedThe blend totals 5.5 g with the creatine.
See Evermore's full label →

2. How many grams of collagen per scoop?

Evermore has the highest dose in this comparison.

Evermore
10 g
Native Essentials
5 g
NeoCell
3 g
CreaGlow
2.5 g
Ancient Nutrition
not listed
  • ✓Evermore: 10 g
  • !Native Essentials, NeoCell, CreaGlow: lower dose
  • ×Ancient Nutrition: not listed
Try Evermore →

3. Is vitamin C in the scoop?

  • ✓Evermore: vitamin C in the scoop
  • !CreaGlow: listed, no amount stated
  • ×Native Essentials: not listed
  • ×NeoCell: not includedAdds 1 g taurine.
  • ×Ancient Nutrition: not includedAdds calcium.
See what's in every scoop →

The side-by-side

EvermoreNative EssentialsNeoCellCreaGlowAncient Nutrition
Collagen per scoop10 g5 g3 g2.5 gNot disclosed
Creatine per scoop5 g5 g5 g5 g5 g
Vitamin CYesNot listedNoNo amountNo
FlavorUnflavoredFlavoredUnflavoredFlavoredBoth
Guarantee90 days*Check retailerCheck retailer30 days, you pay returnCheck retailer
Price per servingSee product pageCheckabout $0.89Checkabout $1.17

Figures come from each brand's own page or a major retailer, collected October 19, 2026. Check the current label before you buy. *First 3 pouches, proof of use required, see conditions.

Our pick: Evermore

Evermore Creatine & Collagen Daily Blend pouch
  • 10 g collagen + 5 g creatine
  • Vitamin C in the scoop
  • Unflavored, stirs into your coffee
  • Sugar free, gluten free
  • Made in an FDA-registered facility

Buy 2, get 1 free

3 pouches, a full 3-month supply, with your subscription.

Includes a free ebook, a 90-day tracker and free U.S. shipping.

Get my 2 + 1 free →

Renews every 3 months, cancel anytime. 90-day money-back guarantee, conditions apply.

Questions

Which powder has the most collagen?

Of the five labels we compared, Evermore lists the most: 10 g per scoop, against 5 g, 3 g and 2.5 g. One brand does not disclose its amount.

Will it change the taste of my coffee?

No. It is unflavored.

Is it safe to take every day?

It is made in an FDA-registered facility. If you are pregnant, nursing, have a kidney condition or take medication, check with your doctor first.

What if it does not work for me?

You can get your money back within 90 days. For your first 3 pouches there is nothing to ship back, and we ask for a photo of your empty pouch as proof of use. Full terms here.

Did we get something wrong?

Email contact@evermoredaily.com and we will check and correct it.

Sources

  1. Native Essentials: "Creatine for Women + Collagen Peptides 5g Each" (Amazon listing), accessed October 19, 2026
  2. NeoCell: "Creatine + Multi Collagen" (neocell.com), accessed October 19, 2026
  3. CreaGlow by Free Soul (freesoul.com), accessed October 19, 2026
  4. Ancient Nutrition: "Creatine + Collagen" (retailer listing), accessed October 19, 2026
  5. Evermore: product page and label
Buy 2, get 1 freeWith subscription · 90-day guarantee, conditions applyGet 2 + 1 free →